headquarters staff

Headquarters Staff


CHOICE Humanitarian prides itself on keeping the staff small and getting big results. The equation works because the staff at CHOICE is dedicated to the Mission of CHOICE Humanitarian. The considerable expertise, education and experience of the Headquarters Staff is focused on increasing all our project country efforts to full capacity and in bringing us closer to a world without poverty.



Leah Barker Leah Barker

Chief Executive Officer
lbarker@choicehumanitarian.org
Chris Johnson Chris Johnson

Program Director
cjohnson@choicehumanitarian.org
Keith Ellis Keith Ellis

Field Communications Specialist
kellis@choicehumanitarian.org
Wade Alexander Wade Alexander

Expeditions Director
walexander@choicehumanitarian.org
Rebekah Sosa Rebekah Sosa

Director of Corporate Impact
rsosa@choicehumanitarian.org
Joanne Searcy Joanne Searcy

Expeditions Coordinator (Volunteer)
jsearcy@choicehumanitarian.org
Kelly Martin Kelly Martin

Event Coordinator
kmartin@choicehumanitarian.org
Kevin Miller Kevin Miller

Grant Writer
kmiller@choicehumanitarian.org
Pearl Wright Pearl Wright

Communications Director
pwright@choicehumanitarian.org
Alexandra Lev Brayden Schut

Executive Assistant
bschut@choicehumanitarian.org
Mike Moreno Mike Moreno

Business Development Coordinatonr
mmoreno@choicehumanitarian.org
Priscilla Johnson Priscilla Johnson

Data Management
pjohnson@choicehumanitarian.org


CHOICE Volunteers


CHOICE Humanitarian exists to serve, yet without the thousands of volunteers who willingly sacrifice and give time, talents and money throughout the year, CHOICE Humanitarian would cease to exist. CHOICE Humanitarian salutes our dedicated volunteers. We sincerely thank them and their families for their unselfish contributions.