headquarters staff

Headquarters Staff


CHOICE Humanitarian prides itself on keeping the staff small and getting big results. The equation works because the staff at CHOICE is dedicated to the Mission of CHOICE Humanitarian. The considerable expertise, education and experience of the Headquarters Staff is focused on increasing all our project country efforts to full capacity and in bringing us closer to a world without poverty.



Leah Barker Leah Barker

Chief Executive Officer
lbarker@choicehumanitarian.org
Alan Croshaw Alan Croshaw

Volunteer Coordinator (Volunteer)
acroshaw@choicehumanitarian.org
Daniele Doty Daniele Doty

Grants Manager
ddoty@choicehumanitarian.org
Keith Ellis Keith Ellis

Field Communications Specialist
kellis@choicehumanitarian.org
Chris Johnson Chris Johnson

Program Director
cjohnson@choicehumanitarian.org
Priscilla Johnson Priscilla Johnson

Data Management
pjohnson@choicehumanitarian.org
Irene Kelly Irene Kelly

Impact Fund Manager
ikelly@choicehumanitarian.org
Kelly Martin Kelly Martin

Event Coordinator
kmartin@choicehumanitarian.org
Jordan Menzel Jordan Menzel

Expeditions Director
jmenzel@choicehumanitarian.org
Jennie Drew Plat Jennie Drew Plat

Director of Corporate Impact
dplatt@choicehumanitarian.org
Joanne Searcy Joanne Searcy

Expeditions Coordinator (Volunteer)
jsearcy@choicehumanitarian.org
Lonny Ward Lonny Ward

Field Director
lward@choicehumanitarian.org
Pearl Wright Pearl Wright

Marketing and Communications Director
pwright@choicehumanitarian.org


CHOICE Volunteers


CHOICE Humanitarian exists to serve, yet without the thousands of volunteers who willingly sacrifice and give time, talents and money throughout the year, CHOICE Humanitarian would cease to exist. CHOICE Humanitarian salutes our dedicated volunteers. We sincerely thank them and their families for their unselfish contributions. Please email Alan Croshaw our Volunteer Coordinator more more details. acroshaw@choicehumanitarian.org